Log in

Log in

Saskatchewan Branch of 

The Canadian Association for Marriage and Family Therapy

Board of Directors for Saskatchewan Branch

President: Eric Bailey

Carly Pagens: Vice President 

Colette Hystad: Treasurer 

Jennifer Kerr: Secretary

Board Members:

Adeola Adenugb

Tracy Azevedo

Ryan Meilin

Karen Gibson

Paige Gryba 

Contact the CACFT:

(416) 907-4620

[email protected]


P.O. Box 1064

Tottenham, ON.

L0G 1W0

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software