Log in

CAMFT Book Club - Members and Non Members invited

  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020

A conversation with Paul Gilbert,

author of The Compassionate Mind


Paul Gilbert, PhD, is world-renowned for his work on depression, shame, and self-criticism. He is head of the mental health research unit at the University of Derby and author of The Compassionate Mind and Overcoming Depression.


2pm PDT, 3pm MDT, 4pm CDT, 5pm EDT, 6pm ADT

Click here to join with Zoom at the meeting time on Tuesday, September 29th. 

Password: 014019


IN STOCK & AVAILABLE AT:


Contact the CAMFT:

(416) 907-4620

[email protected]

(888) 656-3495

Address:

P.O. Box 1064

Tottenham, ON.

L0G 1W0

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software