Log in

Peer Supervision and Case Consultation

  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  • Virtual

Registration


Register
PEER SUPERVISION AND CASE CONSULTATION

For CAMFT Members 


Facilitated by Andrew Sofin, CAMFT president

Every Wednesday

9:00am PDT, 10:00am MDT, 11:00am CDT, 12:00pm EDT, 1:00pm ADT, 1:30pm NDT

Click on this link to join the Zoom meeting: https://zoom.us/j/568411635


Meeting room password: 046960


Registration is not required for this event. CAMFT members are welcome to join this weekly event anytime they are able. 

Contact the CAMFT:

(416) 907-4620

[email protected]

(888) 656-3495

Address:

P.O. Box 1064

Tottenham, ON.

L0G 1W0

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software