Log in

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, May 04, 2022
    • Wednesday, December 21, 2022
    • Virtual
    Register
    PEER SUPERVISION AND CASE CONSULTATION

    For CAMFT Members 


    Facilitated by Andrew Sofin, CAMFT president

    Every Wednesday

    9:00am PDT, 10:00am MDT, 11:00am CDT, 12:00pm EDT, 1:00pm ADT, 1:30pm NDT

    Click on this link to join the Zoom meeting: https://zoom.us/j/568411635


    Meeting room password: 046960


    Registration is not required for this event. CAMFT members are welcome to join this weekly event anytime they are able. 

    • Thursday, July 21, 2022
    • 12:00 PM (PDT)
    • Virtual
    Register

    Where are the Systemic Thinkers? Here they are!

    July 21, 2022 -  12:00-1:30 PST 


    Join the BC Branch of CAMFT for an upcoming free event. Approaching clients from a systemic perspective is different than traditional counselling approaches. Come and learn how systems thinking can shift and change the work that you do with your clients. Please join us for a discussion with 3 long time Marriage and Family Therapists who have navigated thinking and working systemically in an individually focused world.

    These workshops are intended for those interested in systemic therapy. Students, those currently practicing in the field and anyone else who is interested in this work is invited

    Speakers: Katherine White, RMFT-SQ will interview Mae Santiago-Shupe, RMFT-SM, Pauline Barrett, RMFT-SM. and Ann Evans, RMFT. 

    To Registerhttps://www.eventbrite.ca/e/360100308717

Contact the CAMFT:

(416) 907-4620

[email protected]

(888) 656-3495

Address:

P.O. Box 1064

Tottenham, ON.

L0G 1W0

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software